Semen Listing

Frozen Semen of Longevity Certified Dogs (lived to at least age 10)

This list of male Dobermans who are Longevity Certified and have frozen semen available is provided so breeders may consider them in their breeding program. All dogs are listed here with their owner(s) permission.

Page updated with each new certification

Dog Name/DobeQuest IDLC NumberBreeder(s)Owner(s)
Abadie's Return of the King
36388
LC-3702M07-12DBarbara LankfordCandace Gerbers Brey & James G. Brey
Candacebrey@gmail.com
Agape's Lion of Judah
439
LC-3819M84-13DConnie Galloway-GriffithConnie Galloway -Griffith
Cggofly@kc.rr.com
Aguilo's Hi Ransom Carosel
6041
LC-2938M03-10DJavier & Patricia Aguilo and Carol PetruzzoT. Dante DeAngelis
dante@dante.org
Alexander Vom Haus Jagen
5480
LC-0742M91-14DAnita HuntTammy Marshall-Weldon
SWIFT3530@AOL.COM
A-List N Moa's Knight Strike
41858
LC-4634M08-10LDenise Kamine, Chelsea Kamine, and Margarita FilesDenise M. Kamine
dkamine1@aol.com
A-List N Moa's Strikingly Familiar
41862
LC-4633M08-10LDenise Kamine, Chelsea Kamine, and Margarita FilesDenise Kamine
dkamine1@aol.com
Alpha's Road Warrior
32993
LC-3392M05-10LSusanne SmithBruce And Joanne Cook
ALPHADOBERMANS@GMAIL.COM
Alpha's The Conquistador
36394
LC-3622M07-10DSusanne SmithKelly Brawner and Susanne Smith
Alphadobermans@gmail.com
Aludra's Dino
7111
LC-2572M02-10DRebecca RoterRebecca Roter
aludra@aol.com
Anozira's Cactus Jack
1770
LC-1181M95-14DCG Willett, Mary Helene BrownJean Boland
jjjeanboland@yahoo.com
Arras von Moeller Hof
8584
LC-2076M00-13DChris RasmussenChris Rasmussen
christine.rasmussen@gmail.com
Array Moonstruck
7051
LC-0444M88-11DLinda RaymanCindy & Tom Adams
MOONDOGI@EARTHLINK.NET
Beja's Redneck Brother Rudy
44255
LC-3811M07-10LAnthony and Marylyn DeGregorioAnthony and Marylyn DeGregorio
marylyn@smokeyjoe.net
Beja's Winning Hand BlackJack
44256
LC-3841M07-10LAnthony and Marylyn DeGregorioPat Viola
gr8dobiesx3@aol.com
Belz Power House
49838
LC-5318M10-10LStacie Amerson / Martha Burton / Katherine Belzowski /Elizabeth Barnhart NastoStacie Amerson
professionalpetgroom@gmail.com
Bentley
LC-2655M95-10DCarolyn IrvineDon and Shannon Blythe
carolyn@royolyn.com
BJF The Phantom Tollbooth
27438
LC-2627M02-10DJulie and Mark StadeJohn and Dana Benders
bjfdobermans@embarqmail.com
Blue Chip Reign of Fame
34758
LC-3623M07-12LChristine SpinielloChristine Spiniello
RaisinROM@gmail.com
Brimor Ffull Throttle V Tropix
36074
LC-3626M07-10LDeborah Johnson & Judith A BrownDeborah Johnson
debjtropix@gmail.com
By Design War Emblem
8958
LC-5266M02-11DJohn & Paula HallJohn & Paula Hall
bydesignk9@aol.com
Caleb's Celtic Cross GMC
35698
LC-3767M06-11LLaura JonesLaura Jones , William and Carolyn Lundvall
calebdobe@comcast.net
Cambria's Caped Crusader
8115
LC-2936M03-10DJim & Ann WhiteAllison St. Clair
allisonstclair@aol.com
Cambria's Rascal Flatts
22376
LC-3348M05-12DJim & Ann WhiteYudong Chen
tingting_rain@hotmail.com
Casino's Steal Deal And Scam
35159
LC-3531M06-10LJanice MyersJanice Myers
Myers891@aol.com
Chaos vom Koby Haus
45395
LC-3732M06-11LLoel TurpinLoel Turpin
LoelTurpin@yMAIL.COM
Cha-Rish Trophy Hunter
40610
LC-4806M08-11LJoan and Donald WittErin P. Cody, Marilyn Altheide, Darlene Young
erinpcody@gmail.com
Cinnakerry's Taking the Bar
32873
LC-3801M06-11DKathy DuffyJenni Novelli
jenniboysen@gmail.com
Csabre von Danzig
53046
LC-3604M06-10LJennifer ZembowerAndrew Booth
hbooth0503@yahoo.com
Dabney's Fast Talkin' Frankie
1650
LC-0787M89-14DLinda KrukarDiane & Stacy Scola, Linda Krukar
RAZZLE91@AOL.COM
Darchaltan Divine Order
9826
LC-0672M92-11DChallis & Tanya Hill
T.HILL@STUDENT.QUT.EDU.AU, DARCHALTAN@YAHOO.COM
dBella's Second Sip Of Wine
42781
LC-4494M08-10LLinda D HillLinda D Hill
ldhill2049@gmail.com
DeeRun's Leonidas
46608
LC-4527M08-12LDee & Russ RobisonDee & Russ Robison
dee@deerun.com
Devenshire's Clark Gable
41732
LC-2999M04-12DCheryl Morrow-CrippenDeborah A. Cahill and Lauren I. Cahill
DevenshireDobes@aol.com
D'Lano's Make My Day Traditions
32707
LC-3255M05-10LDeb OtlanoDeb Otlano
dlano@comcast.net
Eclipse's Kaymen Chaser
LC-3785M07-10LMaKayla KingMaKayla King
eclipsedobermans@sisna.com
Eisamar's Long Time Comin'
3159
LC-3508M91-10DMarty EisMarty Eis
meis@acninc.net
Eisamar's Over the Top
3152
LC-1306M96-11DRobert Hallead, Mark Gould, Marty EisPenelope & Jesse Huskey
penjes@bright.net
Eric Iberico del Kingsware
LC-2081M98-10DRenee C. MichelRenee C. Michel
kingsware@windstream.net
Fitzmar's Command A Minute
38816
LC-3918M07-12LMary Jo Ansel/Joan W WittMary Jo Ansel
mjansel@comcast.net
Flint v.d. Wudritz
LC-4564M08-10LH. RichterJason Dohse
deidohse@aol.com
Foxfire N Rockelle All About Love
42531
LC-4759M08-12LMichelle Santana Katherine TorreElaine Wallace Michelle Santana Dorothy Roberts
msfoxfire@roguelink.us
Foxfire's Go For The Moon
29363
LC-3891M97-11DMichelle SantanaAnn & Jerry Enders
msfoxfire@roguelink.us
Foxfire's Imaginary Monster
502
LC-3174M03-11LMichelle SantanaMichelle Santana/Eileen Michals
msfoxfire@roguelink.us
Foxfire's Love Monster
16292
LC-3216M05-10DS Koster M Santana J ChopsonMichelle Santana
MSFoxfire@echoweb.net
Foxfire's That's a Wrap
21394
LC-2667M02-13DMichelle Santana & Clarice TomKen Ray / Debi Sternberg
ken@consultken.com
Foxfire's Who Sez I'm A Monster
23112
LC-3396M05-10LMichelle SantanaNancy Thorson
windrose@ccgmail.net
Francesca's House of Blues
40895
LC-4518M08-10LSheri DemitrowiczRobert Hennessey
bob@Hennessey-homes.com
Gallant's Midnight Ryder v Ciden
4978
LC-2717M01-13DMona Fasth, Cynthia HuckfeldtJohn Pearson, Sherri Pearson
apexdobes@gmail.com
GnR After Midnight
25561
LC-2697M02-10LDavida J. Roof DVM, Jordan GoldblattKris Harner & Breeders
kharner@carolina-networks.com
Gorrmae's D'Voted Red Shadow
35763
LC-3676M07-10LLoretta GorrLaura Chick
laura@chickkaro.com
Guinness von Dynasty
LC-3547M06-10DMelodie LimpachJulie Westphal
awesomepaws@wi.rr.com
Heartfelt's Epic v Touchstone
8169
LC-2710M02-10LJanice Keith & Alisa BrotherhoodJanice Keith
jrk5@earthlink.net
Heartwood's Hot Night Boogie
46407
LC-4661M07-11LJeffrey and Juanita FaganKaren Mihaljevich
dobieresq@gmail.com
Hillco's Texas Blazing Star
402
LC-2089M00-11DJim Merchant and Rose RepkaIrina Sasu
rhapsodydobes@earthlink.net
Holly Woods Chase the Ace
16307
LC-3278M01-10DDean and BJ FikeMike Thomas and Diane McGarvey
hollywoodsdobes@gmail.com
Holly Woods Race The Sun
44996
LC-5238M09-10LDiane McGarvey & Michael K. ThomasSandra L. Sharpe & Dave Sharpe
dvgsharpe@frontier.com
Holmrun's Beau Regard
8274
LC-3102M03-10LV.Cherie HolmesCherie Holmes
holmrun@shaw.ca
Irongate's East Of Midnight
8282
LC-2946M03-13DEve AuchEve Auch and Sherri Cameron
Irongate's Moment In Time
29643
LC-2737M02-10LEve Auch, Roger Auch, Donna IrvineDonna Irvine, Eve and Roger Auch
irongate@saber.net
Irongate's Winter Knight
37735
LC-3618M06-10LEve Auch, Patty and Pete MayPete and Patty May, Eve and Roger Auch
irongate@saber.net
Jalyn Simply Irresistible Alisaton
46320
LC-4611M10-10LLynn Jackson, Joann Salva, Gwen DeMilta, Carissa ShimpenoLynn Jackson
Jalyn80@gmail.com
Kaandas Dragon
8294
LC-3024M04-10LKathy And Dane BishopKathy Bishop
kbishop1@inreach.com
Kaandas Inca Gold
8295
LC-3025M04-10LKathy And Dane BishopNancy and Kim Chandler
kbishop1@inreach.com
Kachina's Time Machine
37743
LC-3974M06-10DSabrina L Garrett & Connie L AlexanderConnie Alexander
Kachina100@att.net
Kalora's As Good As It Gets
28058
LC-2754M02-12DEstelle & Keith CorrKathy & Jason Gregory & Estelle & Keith Corr
kaloradobes@optonline.net
Kalora's Fallen Angel
45403
LC-4914M09-10LEstelle & Alora CorrDenise DeVito & Estelle Corr
dobies2@verizon.net
Kalora's Unsurpassable
49936
LC-4918M08-11LEstelle & Alora CorrMatthew Brooks & Estelle Corr
kaloradobes@optonline.net
Keystone's Legacy Thorn
42544
LC-4956M09-10LKim DavisJanice Brown & Kim Davis
kldavis108@yahoo.com
Lancaster's Mr. Blair
25755
LC-2884M03-10LAnn SalibaAnn Saliba
Dobie 62@aol.com
Lancaster's Midnight Sun
19959
LC-2232M00-12DFrank Furci, Ronald & Ann SalibaRobin Kelley
dobes@verizon.net
LeMils Anakin
19974
LC-2198M99-11DL Michelle LewisL Michelle Lewis
lemils@aol.com
Logres' Tungsten
26590
LC-3049M04-10DArthur GreenwoodBrenna Spencer
dobesign@gmail.com
Lyndobe's Wheel of Fortune
42160
LC-4649M08-11LLynne A ColemanR.A. Shelly Wing & Lynne A Coleman
sheliandobe@yahoo.com
Magenta's T Micah v JesseBae
LC-1704M98-11DH D GreveSteve A Stout
jessebae@sbcglobal.net
Mandre's Gatekeeper
36989
LC-3673M06-10LRoss, Barbara A.Tim & Connie Sloan
tsloan_6@yahoo.com
Manorie Dobe's Mambo
43797
LC-4763M08-10LMarjorie O BrooksLaurie & Todd Balestrieri
laurieb@astound.net
Mariah's Monogram von Koepsel
1162
LC-2933M00-13DL.Newsom,T.Marshall,M.Penny,D.HuffmanL.Newsom
dobes@sbcglobal.net
Marquis' Seige of Boston
456
LC-2595M02-10LLinda and Kelly MarquisDaniel G. & Patricia L. Schum
PatriciaLSchum@aol.com
Masaya's Black Sabbath
49041
LC-5274M10-10LBrandi WilliamsBrandi Williams
masayadobermans@yahoo.com
Merrimac's Poseidon On Board
8180
LC-2455M01-10DNikki McClendonNikki McClendon and Sara Casper
merrimacdobe@yahoo.com
Mi-Cher's Angel Commander
16391
LC-3014M03-12DCheryl HassettCheryl Hassett
micherhh@peoplepc.com
Mistel's Mojo Merrimac
418
LC-3005M03-11DRL & Nancy VandiverSharon Bruno
traditions@twc.com
Moa's Twenty Five And Out
42145
LC-4237M07-11DMargarita FilesMargarita Files/ Pam DeHetre
moadobes@earthlink.net
Montwood Top Flight v Nona
7130
LC-2820M97-12DV&A Monteleon, S KellyLarry & Beata Gillis
montwoodobes@cox.net
Moria's Commando O'Marks-Tey
9962
LC-0535M90-11DPatricia Moorhatch, A Carroll
DOBRESCUE@AOL.COM
Mydobe's Crown Royal v Soquel
20331
LC-2902M02-13DLinda Hoff & Marty YoungJane & Fred Baclig and Linda Hoff
dobesjb@sbcglobal.net
Pamelot's Shrek
26476
LC-3421M05-10DPamela DeHetrePamela DeHetre
Pamdehetre@peoplepc.com
Paradigm's Presumed Innocent
40702
LC-4448M08-11DMike Penny and Douglas HuffmanErica Tate and Nicholas Tate
ericaandnicktate@gmail.com
Perfex Cat O Nine Tails
394
LC-2086M98-11DMichelle & Steffon PerfectMichelle & Steffon Perfect
perfexdobes@msn.com
Phillmar All About Me DobMann
19707
LC-3169M04-10DPhilip Martin; Cheryl Green; Teresa NailLois Whitmire & Cheryl Green & Philip Martin & Teresa Nail
whitmirelois@yahoo.com
Promise's Red River Magic
19180
LC-3233M05-11DJoanne Davis & Nelson Dupre & Jana DupreNile & Kate Fowler
LV2JUMPtoo@aol.com
Rena'ssance Perfect Gentleman
19705
LC-3244M05-10LWayne/Bellinda RossmillerTate, Stewart/Sandy & Rossmiller, Wayne/Bellinda
tates@us.ibm.com
Renejade Town and Country
8937
LC-1548M96-11DNancy ChristensenMary Swindell
dancingdobe@aol.com
Richwyn's Hot Rod
302
LC-1802M98-10DPat MarlowNelson & Jana Dupre, Diana Ray
jkdupre@sbcglobal.net
Riverbend's California Brut
39319
LC-3734M07-10LJoan & Kenneth PopeTeresa Mahle & Joan Pope
teresam@europa.com
Royolyn Bentley
10168
LC-3115M95-10DCarolyn IrvineDon and Shannon Blyth
carolyn@royolyn.co
Royolyn Ice Sculpture
629
LC-0933M93-10DCarolyn IrvineCarolyn Irvine
carolyn@royolyn.com
Royolyn The Ice Man
26486
LC-3041M02-10DCarolyn IrvineCarolyn Irvine and Lois Fukushima
carolyn@royolyn.com
San Rafael's Dark Passage
755
LC-2869M03-10DWendy M. KulpWendy M. Kulp
wmk24@me.com
Sharjets Perfect Drift
16312
LC-2591M02-10LSharon MarinelliJanet & Brittany Cook
brija88@comcast.net
Simmons Connoisseur
2885
LC-2887M03-12DJudith Ann SmithNancy D Simmons
nansimmons@yahoo.com
Soquel's Catch the Son
28076
LC-4211M05-12DDawn Danner/Daniel Balys/Linda HoffLinda Hoff
lhsoquel@aol.com
Soquel's Rising Son
981
LC-2903M03-12DLinda Hoff & Vivian JordanFred & Jane Baclig & Linda Hoff-Siegel & Leo Siegel
lhsoquel@aol.com
Stonewood's Black Blaze
46397
LC-4847M09-10LKaren A Rutledge & Ronald W RutledgeKaren A Rutledge & Ronald W Rutledge
ronaldrutledge@gmail.com
Strebor's Justakid Xtrordinaire
21509
LC-0948M94-11DKarla Roberts, Mary HawkinsFrances Erixon, Karla Roberts
DOYERDOBES@ATT.NET
Suncliff's Full Throttle
42554
LC-4506M08-10DLouise MoglerLouise Mogler
louisemogler@cox.net
Swift Run Showstopper v Kkro
6099
LC-2987M03-10LTammy Marshall Weldon, Lori JanesTammy Marshall Weldon
swift3530@aol.com
Talladega's American Thunder
17246
LC-3190M05-10DBebe McManusMichelle Kramer & Jim Lauver
michkram@gmail.com
Thriller de Black Shadow
34072
LC-3323M05-10LElsa CampiscianoElizabeth Zellmer
fayekdobermans@yahoo.com
Touchstone S Dangerous Liazon
30721
LC-0886M92-13DAlisa BrotherhoodLeita Baker & Michael Martin
SPACECHIK_99@YAHOO.COM
Touchstone's Goodasitgets SF
40724
LC-3923M07-12LAlisa Brotherhood & Monika MatthewsJanice and Roy Keith
jrk5@earthlink.net
Traditions Red Sun
414
LC-2425M01-11DSharon & Robert BrunoRuth Mueller
mueller.1@zoomtown.com
Travista Wait Until Dark
25577
LC-3047M02-10DStephanie StourStephanie Stour/Gretchen Hannon
travistadobes@hotmail.com
Triple R's Nicholas V Meroke
44379
LC-2100M97-12DMary RutkowskiRobert Girandola
dr.bobg@verizon.net
Tyobi's Solid As A Rock
16890
LC-3019M01-13DMay Swords & Terry GuentherKathy Farley
klindobes@comcas.net
Urbano del Diamante Nero
44608
LC-3691M03-10DMassimo SantiniMassimo Santini
info@diamantenero.it
Veritas That's So New York
28084
LC-3349M05-12DLilian CostaGabrielle Hanna
gabbyhanna@comcast.net
Viking's Charlie Brown
19710
LC-3240M05-10DLyn G KargaardLyn G Kargaard
kargaard@aol.com
Wingate's Leading Edge
1145
LC-0680M92-12DJody HustonKathy Rambo
TOP20@LOCALACCESS.COM
Wingate's Revolution
1148
LC-3843M93-10DJody Houston & Jan ReedShelia Wells
Sheila@Wellspringsk9.com
Wittrock's Zzzzzaaron
19485
LC-1901M99-10LBonnie WittrockBonnie Wittrock
bonnie@wittrockdobermans.com
Wyndem's Knights Quest
8217
LC-2991M03-12DMary C Leahy Kim LovettMary C Leahy
wyndem@hotmail.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!